Skip to main content - access key m.
Skip to main navigation - access key n.

faculty

Rashaunda Henderson’s research focuses on radio-frequency and microwave circuits and systems.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 faculty - alpha list

Go to: Faculty Research Area Page

Go to: Research Faculty & Senior Lecturers
Go to: Affiliated Faculty

Akin, Bilal Assistant Professor bilal.akin@utdallas.edu
972-883-4532
Al-Dhahir, Naofal Erik Jonsson Distinguished Professor aldhahir@utdallas.edu
972-883-4614
Balsara, Poras Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Electrical Engineering poras@utdallas.edu
972-883-2557
Banerjee, Bhaskar Assistant Professor bhaskar.banerjee@utdallas.edu
972-883-6459
Bhatia, Dinesh Associate Dept Head and Professor dinesh@utdallas.edu
972-883-2386
Blanchard, Andy Vice Provost and Professor, EE
ablanch@utdallas.edu
972-883-2273
Burnham, Gerry Associate Professor burnham@utdallas.edu
972-883-2977
Busso, Carlos
Assistant Professor busso@utdallas.edu
972-883-4351
Chiu, Yun Associate Professor, Erik Jonsson Distinguished Professor, EE chiu.yun@utdallas.edu
972-883-5557
Coleman, Ann Catrina Professor, EE Catrina.Coleman@utdallas.edu
Coleman, James J. Department Head, EE jjc130530@utdallas.edu
972-883-4381
Fahimi, Babak Professor, EE fahimi@utdallas.edu
972-883-6609
Fonseka, John Professor kjp@utdallas.edu
972-883-2086
Frensley, William Professor frensley@utdallas.edu
972-883-2412
Fumagalli, Andrea Professor andreaf@utdallas.edu
972-883-6853
Gans, Nick
Assistant Professor ngans@utdallas.edu
972-883-4952
Hansen, John Assoc. Dean for Research and Professor; CRSS Center for Robust Speech Systems Director , Distinguished Chair in Telecommunications john.hansen@utdallas.edu
972-883-2910
Helms, Robert
Professor rxh033000@utdallas.edu
972-883-6888
Henderson, Rashaunda Assistant Professor rashaunda.henderson@utdallas.edu
972-883-6454
Hu, Wenchuang (Walter) Associate Professor wxh051000@utdallas.edu
972-883-6329
Hunt, Bob Professor Emeritus hunt@utdallas.edu
972-883-2191
Jafari, Roozbeh Assistant Professor rjafari@utdallas.edu
972-883-6509
Jung, Myoungsoo Assistant Professor jung@utdallas.edu
972-883-3557
Kaushik ,Rajashekara Distinguished Professor, Distinguished Chair of Engineering K.Raja@utdallas.edu
972-883-4531
Kehtarnavaz, Nasser Professor kehtar@utdallas.edu
972-883-6838
Kiasaleh, Kamran Professor kamran@utdallas.edu
972-883-2990
Lee, Gil Professor gslee@utdallas.edu
972-883-4753
Lee, Hoi Associate Professor hoilee@utdallas.edu
972-883-4841
Lee, Jeong-Bong (JB) Professor jblee@utdallas.edu
972-883-2893
Liu, Jin Professor jinliu@utdallas.edu
972-883-4393
Ma, Dongsheng Brian Associate Professor, Erik Jonsson Distinguished Chair d.ma@utdallas.edu
972-883-5558
MacFarlane, Duncan Professor dlm@utdallas.edu
972-883-2165
Makris, Yiorgos (Georgios)
Associate Professor yiorgos.makris@utdallas.edu
972-883-4360
Minn, Hlaing Associate Professor hlaing.minn@utdallas.edu
972-883-2889
Namgoong, Won Professor namgoong@utdallas.edu
972-883-2755
Nosratinia, Aria Associate Dept. Head, Erik Jonsson Distinguished Professor aria@utdallas.edu
972-883-2894
Nourani, Mehrdad Assoc. Dept. Head, and Coordinator for Computer Engineering and Telecommunication Engineering nourani@utdallas.edu
972-883-4391
O, Kenneth K. Professor, Texas Instruments Distinguished Chair, TxACE Director k.k.o@utdallas.edu
972-883-5556
Ober, Raimund Professor ober@utdallas.edu
972-883-2158
Overzet, Lawrence Professor overzet@utdallas.edu
972-883-2154
Panahi, Issa Associate Professor imp015000@utdallas.edu
972-883-2784
Pervin, William J. Professor Emeritus, EE, CS, & Mathematics pervin@utdallas.edu
972-883-2719
Pourkamali, Siavash Associate Professor Siavash.Pourkamali@utdallas.edu
Rennaker, Robert Deapartment Head BE, Associate Professor,
Director of Texas Biomedical Device Center
renn@utdallas.edu
972-883-6752
Saquib, M. Professor saquib@utdallas.edu
972-883-4130
Sechen, Carl Professor carl.sechen@utdallas.edu
972-883-6680
Sloan, Joseph Assistant Professor

jcallenes.sloan@utdallas.edu
972-883-3556
Spong, Mark W. Dean, Lars Magnus Ericsson Chair, EE
Excellence in Education Chair

mspong@utdallas.edu
972-883-2974
Tamil, Lakshman Professor laxman@utdallas.edu
972-883-2197
Torlak, Murat Associate Professor torlak@utdallas.edu
972-883-4624
Zhou, Dian Professor zhoud@utdallas.edu
972-883-4392

 

Research Faculty and Senior Lecturers (Back to top)

Bernardin, Pete (Charles) Senior Lecturer charles.bernardin@utdallas.edu
972-883-4656
Blakey, Peter Senior Lecturer pab120030@utdallas.edu
972-883-4968
Boril, Hynek Research Assistant Professor hxb076000@utdallas.edu
972-883-4387
Dodge, Nathan Senior Lecturer dodge@utdallas.edu
972-883-2951
Duncan, Walter M. Research Scientist walter.duncan@utdallas.edu
972-883-6519
Lee, Jung S.
Senior Lecturer jung.lee@utdallas.edu
972-883-4359
Lehmann, Randall
Senior Lecturer randall.lehmann@utdallas.edu
972-883-6429
Marshall, Andrew Research Professor andrew.marshall@utdallas.edu
972-883-6787
Rajasekaran, P.K. Senior Lecturer raja1@utdallas.edu
972-883-4651
Saad, Ricardo Senior Lecturer rsaad@utdallas.edu
972-883-4751
Sangwan, Abhijeet Research Assistant Professor
axs056200@utdallas.edu
972-883-6275
Shichijo, Sam Research Scientist
shichijo@utdallas.edu
972-883-6152
Swartz, William
Senior Lecturer bill-swartz@utdallas.edu
972-883-4382
Tacca, Marco
Senior Lecturer mtacca@utdallas.edu
972-883-6239

 

Affiliated Faculty (Back to top)

Ammann, Larry P. Professor, Mathematical Sciences Department
ammann@utdallas.edu
972-883-2164
Bleris, Leonidas
Assistant Professor 972-883-5785
bleris@utdallas.edu
Chabal, Yves Professor, MSE, Texas Instruments Distinguished University Chair in Nanoelectronics chabal@utdallas.edu
972-883-5751
Daniel, David E. President, University of Texas at Dallas
dedaniel@utdallas.edu
972-883-2201
Goeckner, Matthew Professor, Dept. Head of Mathematical Sciences goeckner@utdallas.edu
972-883-4293
Gnade, Bruce Professor, MS&E & Chemistry
Vice President for Research, Distinguished Chair in Microelectronics, UT Dallas
gnade@utdallas.edu
972-883-6636
Hinkle, Christopher
Assistant Professor chris.hinkle@utdallas.edu
972-883-5711
Hulse, Russell Assoc VP for Strategic Initiative, Regental Professor russell.hulse@utdallas.edu
972-883-4591
Kim, Jiyoung Associate Professor jiyoung.kim@utdallas.edu
972-883-6412
Kim, Moon Professor moonkim@utdallas.edu
972-883-6635
Liu, Yang Associate Professor yang.liu@utdallas.edu
972-883-6618
Rotea, Mario Professor; Department Head, ME, Erik Jonsson Chair rotea@utdallas.edu
972-883-2720
Shaw, Don Professor Emeritus dshaw@utdallas.edu
972-883-2648
Vidyasagar, Mathukumalli Professor; Cecil H. and Ida Green Chair in Systems Biology Science
m.vidyasagar@utdallas.edu
972-883-4679
Wallace, Robert M. Professor, MSE, Erik Jonsson Distinguished Chair rmwallace@utdallas.edu
972-883-6638